Three Destinations That Are The Same For Devotees

Hare Krishna Hare krishna krishna krishna Hare Hare
Hare Ram Hare Ram Ram Ram Hare Hare
Radhe Radhe ❤️ oshriRadhkrishnaBole ❤️🔥

Krishna's Mercy

[Radha-Krishna]“Devotees solely engaged in the devotional service of the Supreme Personality of Godhead, Narayana, never fear any condition of life. For them the heavenly planets, liberation and the hellish planets are all the same, for such devotees are interested only in the service of the Lord.” (Shrimad Bhagavatam, 6.17.28)

Download this episode (right click and save)

नारायण-पराः सर्वे
न कुतश्चन बिभ्यति
अपि तुल्यार्थ-दर्शिनः

nārāyaṇa-parāḥ sarve
na kutaścana bibhyati
api tulyārtha-darśinaḥ

1. Heavenly planets

Known as svarga-loka in Sanskrit, this collection of planets within a specific region is the slated destination for the pious. A reward of sorts, the final stop after the travel from this life to the next. The individual does not cease to exist after death. They simply move on to another place, in the same way that they arrived here from somewhere else.

The distinction with svarga-loka is the living experience. Compare to an arcade…

View original post 605 more words