Three People Who Kept Their Belief In God Even Through Bad Times

Krishna's Mercy

[Queen Kunti]“I wish that all those calamities would happen again and again so that we could see You again and again, for seeing You means that we will no longer see repeated births and deaths.” (Kunti Devi, Shrimad Bhagavatam, 1.8.25)

Download this episode (right click and save)

You did everything right. You prepared. You were responsible. You prioritized. You paid attention. You took the task seriously. You put in the required effort, even going beyond. Every preparation was made for the arrival of success.

In the end it didn’t happen. You failed. Things just didn’t go your way. This happens to a lot of people, in a variety of circumstances. Sometimes they go the extra step and pray to a higher power. They make a direct plea:

“God, you know that I don’t ask for much. I want this. If you could make it happen, I would be so grateful. I…

View original post 742 more words

