Two Times Even Good Guys Went Against Krishna

Krishna's Mercy

[Krishna and Brahma]“Your appearance as a cowherd child is for the benefit of the devotees, and although I have committed offenses at Your lotus feet by stealing away Your cows, boys and calves, I can understand that You have mercy upon me. That is Your transcendental quality; You are very affectionate toward Your devotees.” (Brahma speaking to Krishna, Krishna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead, Vol 1, Ch 14)

Download this episode (right click and save)

The suras and the asuras. Good and evil. Right and wrong. Pious and impious. The struggle between the two has been ongoing since before anyone can remember. In television and film the choice is depicted with the vision of two competing voices. One on each side of the individual’s head, there is conflicting counsel. “Should I do the right thing, which deep down I know? Or should I follow my senses, which will only give me…

View original post 1,038 more words

