Five Reasons To Study The Bhagavad-gita To Increase The Faith You Already Have

Krishna's Mercy

[Lord Krishna]“Now hear, O son of Pritha [Arjuna], how by practicing yoga in full consciousness of Me, with mind attached to Me, you can know Me in full, free from doubt.” (Lord Krishna, Bhagavad-gita, 7.1)

Download this episode (right click and save)

“Don’t get me wrong. I’m not bigoted. I respect other cultures. Where I live people tend to be happy. We are very hospitable. I’m amazed when I travel to the cities and see how upset people are. They don’t even say ‘hello’ to one another. They walk past quickly, pretending that they don’t see you.

“I will admit that the images look a little strange. A blue God? A guy with four hands lying down on a serpent bed? A guy with four heads in the distance, attached to the same four-handed guy’s navel through a lotus stem? You must admit that people who aren’t familiar with such images…

View original post 1,078 more words

