What Is The Secret To Success In Bhakti Yoga

Krishna's Mercy

[Rama and Lakshmana]“O Rama, for as long as You shall stand before me, even if it be for one hundred years, I will always remain Your servant. Therefore You should be the one to choose a beautiful and appropriate place for the cottage. After You have selected a spot, please then command me to start building.” (Lakshmana speaking to Lord Rama, Valmiki Ramayana, Aranya Kand, 15.7)

Download this episode (right click and save)

Friend1: What is the secret to success in bhakti-yoga?

Friend2: For you or for everyone?

Friend1: I’m already advanced, further along than you.

Friend2: Of course you are. That is wonderful news.

Friend1: I’m just kidding. You know, give me some general advice.

Friend2: What is the problem?

Friend1: It could be anything.

Friend2: Such as?

Friend1: Having a difficult time chanting my rounds each day.

Friend2: Hare Krishna Hare Krishna, Krishna Krishna, Hare Hare, Hare Rama Hare Rama…

View original post 885 more words

