What Is The Most Precious Gift

Krishna's Mercy

[Narasimha and Prahlada]“O my Lord, best of the givers of benediction, if You at all want to bestow a desirable benediction upon me, then I pray from Your Lordship that within the core of my heart there be no material desires.” (Prahlada Maharaja, Shrimad Bhagavatam, 7.10.7)

Download this episode (right click and save)

Friend1: What is the most important gift?

Friend2: To me?

Friend1: Of all gifts. Let’s play the game that I am a genie.

Friend2: I always knew there was something wrong with you!

Friend1: Very funny.

Friend2: And why do I only get one wish? What kind of genie are you?

Friend1: Are you finished?

Friend2: I didn’t even rub a lamp. You just appear from out of nowhere?

Friend1: You’re getting one wish. Anything you want. What are you going to ask for?

Friend2: The purpose of this is to criticize me somehow, I’m guessing.

Friend1: We’re trying…

View original post 487 more words

