Does My Bhakti Have To Always Be Expanding

Krishna's Mercy

[Radha-Krishna]“The Blessed Lord said: Son of Pritha, a transcendentalist engaged in auspicious activities does not meet with destruction either in this world or in the spiritual world; one who does good, My friend, is never overcome by evil.” (Bhagavad-gita, 6.40)

Download this episode (right click and save)

Friend1: How are you at business?

Friend2: What kind of question is that?

Friend1: Do you know the principles to success?

Friend2: Have you read one of those books lately? Is that why you’re asking me? You’re ready to be a successful person and now you’re quizzing me to see if I am as informed as you.

Friend1: No, no. I have been tempted to read some of those books, like The Art Of The Deal, but I haven’t. I’ve heard some of these principles and I’m trying to see if they translate to spiritual life.

Friend2: Ah. So which principles in…

View original post 651 more words

