Why Blogging???

Sallyporte

           I sometimes spend most of my time thinking about places i traveled, buying books to stick pictures, decorating it..So that it looks like i have The World’s Best Travel book memory…but every single time i come up with some new ideas i postpone doing that.. I am sentimental and i like keeping track of exciting, interesting things that happen in my life…i used to post some on Facebook, but most of the time i felt i should think seriously about writing everything what i think so that i really don’t let it slip from my memory….

          Yes and that’s why i came up with this blog…. I am not just writing about destinations…i will be including all random things am interested of (my obsession)….. I am awfully greedy i want to be a woman (wise) and to be a man (strong)…Want many friends and sometime i like to be…

View original post 39 more words

