Rio Olympics 2016: How to watch the full first day of men’s gymnastics qualifications on any device — Quartz

The first full day of Rio Olympics competition is now underway. It has three gymnastics broadcasts spread throughout the day. There are lots of ways to watch from traditional TV, to websites and apps. Quartz has you covered with a complete rundown here. Artistic gymnastics Men’s qualification subdivision 1: 10:30am BRT, 9:30am EDT, 1:30pm UTC…

via Rio Olympics 2016: How to watch the full first day of men’s gymnastics qualifications on any device — Quartz

Advertisements